Lily Boyd

Experienced House Sitter Available Anytime

Want To Connect With Lily? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Seabrook

I graduated from Clear Falls High School in 2015, I have a year completed towards an Associates Degree through College of the Mainland and am hoping to return to school in the Spring at San Jac Central for an Associates Degree in Process Technology. I have House Sitting experience because of my parents going on vacations. I moved out of my parents house a little over a year ago and have been watching their two separate houses when they leave for days or weeks at a time. Both of my sets of parents enjoy going camping and sometimes they don't want to bring their dogs so I stay at their houses and watch the house and the dogs while they're away. I also have years of experience watching dogs and cats. I helped my boyfriend take care of his 5 dogs (Big and Small), I've watched my parents dogs multiple times. I also have two big dogs of my own. I have also help my grandmother when she goes on vacations by water her garden and other plants while shes away for weeks at a time, every other day. If you would like to know anything else about me or need any clarification please don't hesitate to call or email.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 832-382-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Daily Rate $25.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter