Gwen R

Experienced House Sitter!

Want To Connect With Gwen? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Boulder

I am currently a grad student in search of work! I am studying Oriental Medicine at Southwest Acupuncture College in Boulder. I am a full time student and am working on the side as a house sitter, pet sitter, babysitter and dog walker. I have been house and pet sitting for over 15 years, both in and out of the country. I go to school for 3 hour blocks during the week, but have plenty of time that I need to put to good use! I have experience taking care of a variety of pets including; dogs, cats, chickens, goats, pigs, rabbits and guinea pigs. I am open to chores, yard work and anything else that needs to be done. I am open for short term and long term sitting. I am also open to babysitting and dog walking opportunities. My hobbies include rock climbing, trail running and alpine adventuring! Before Acupuncture school I finished a degree in Outdoor Education from Colorado Mountain College. During the summers I worked as a Wildland firefighter and winters as a nanny and waitress. I have worked a variety of other jobs including, baking, barista, serving, life guarding and was previously a certified EMT (certification is currently expired). I am currently CPR and FirstAid certified through American Red Cross. I am very adaptable and a hard worker! The best way to contact me is via phone call/text: 720-438-...

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 720-438-... Confirmed
Zip Code 80303
Services
Daily Rate $44.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile