Morgan Joudrey

Experienced House Sitter

House Sitter in Richmond Hill

My name is Morgan Joudrey, I am 23 years old and looking for a paid House Sitting job anywhere in Ontario that may or may not require caring for pets. I have spent the past few years delving into personal interests of mine. This has included visual art, working with plants and in the wilderness, travelling, and organic farming. I have studied in the fields of Traditional Herbalism and other forms of alternative healing. I have a wide variety of interests but my passions lay with my artistic endeavours and creating a more positive connection with the world around me. I am passionate about helping others and with working with animals. My animal experience includes dogs, cats, chickens, goats, llamas, cows, and horses. I have accumulated a vast amount of skills while volunteering on farms that vary from construction to managing a hostel. I am fully comfortable with taking care of animals and doing various housework and yard work. I have my own vehicle and am not opposed to travelling long distances. I am mature and respectful and I see House Sitting as a wonderful opportunity to help out. My past experience with House Sitting was during the past few years of travelling in areas such as Hawaii and Spain.

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-221-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing
Daily Rate $80.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Morgan Joudrey

Housesitter listing 100x100
Daniel Crowther

She house sat for me for about two weeks in December 2015/January 2016 when my wife and I went to Florida for the holidays. She was very kind and diligent and kept the house very clean. Loves animals, especially dogs. Sunny, our dog, was sad to see her leave. Couldn't recommend her more! Great house sitter!

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile