Zak Browning

Experienced pet sitter available

House Sitter in Norfolk

Basically I had two dogs growing up from the age of 5 to 20. I have been unable to have pets of my own since then due to tenancy agreements. I have worked in the hospitality field for most of my adult life so I know what it takes to care for a home and care for ones pets. I grew up in Hampton before attending University of Leeds in England for three years. I will be relocating to Norfolk come August 24, 2016, and attending the medical school at ODU for the next four years. I am a relatively quiet person and spend most of my time reading a book or studying, Im not the type to throw any wild parties and would never invite people over to your house. My dad was in the military for the majority of my childhood so Im very familiar with how much of a strain pets can be when dealing with deployments or general day to day travel. its my aim to take the headache out of planning for your pets and streamlining the process. I am a very active and out doorsy person so if you have pets that like to go for walks or go running I will be happy to take them out multiple times per day. I have lectures 4 days per week from roughly 10am to 4pm, but I will be able to see to your pet in the morning and in the evening. I will take care of any secondary tasks that need doing like caring for your lawn, watering plants, and keeping your house spotless and dust free. If you have a particularly long deployment I would be happy to do a long term house sit as I have yet to book accommodation for myself. Please contact me via email as I havent moved back to norfolk from England yet and have yet to set up my phone number but was required to enter one.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 757-813-...
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter