Emma Doyle

Experienced & Responsible House Sitter

House Sitter in Toronto

I am a 28 year old mature female student attending Ryerson University. I have lived on my own since I was 18, both in various roommate situations, as well as having my own places without roommates. I have also done house and pet sitting for people while they were on vacation. I am very active, so if you have dogs that need walking, I love company on my runs/walks. I have a small jungle in my apartment and I am very good at taking care of plants. I am quiet, clean, and a bit of a home-body and private person. In the summer I love being outside as much as possible, and if you have a garden that I can tinker in, even better! I am handy with lots of things, and if I don't know something, I'll find someone who does that can help me. I have experience gardening and landscaping. Basically, if you want to be able to be at ease while you're away, you can trust that your home, pets and plants would be in good hands with me there. Whether you need me to just drop by and check in on things, or you would prefer to have me sleep over at the house, I am flexible. I have references from previous House Sitting jobs. Have a great day!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-380-... Confirmed
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter