Chelsea Moser

Experienced-Tidy-Available & AFFORDABLE HouseSitting duo in SW PDX!

House Sitter in Portland

Hey Portlanders! We are a mother (56) and daughter (29) team with experience in house management, pet care (sitting/walking), housesitting, plant watering, running errands, etc. I grew up in Lake Oswego, went to Portland State and am currently a stay-at-home mom/nanny. My mother has lived here for 30 years and is a retired dental hygienist. We both have reliable transportation, wonderful references and live just outside Multnomah Village. We have been watching our family, friends and acquaintances houses for close to a decade and about 3 years ago we decided to start doing it professionally. We have house sat for families from all different walks of life in all different areas of town. Your house is our number one priority when in our care, so regardless of whatever else we have going on during the day, you can be assured that one of us will be there to keep an eye on things. Although I am married and have a child, I do not bring my husband, son or dog with me while working for you. If you have a large yard/garden, we know our way around watering cans/hoses and even lawn mowers if needed. We will take wonderful care of your home while you're away and have a tendency to leave the house a little cleaner than it was before you left! :-) We are also open to watching any animals that you need to arrange care for while you're away, we both have experience caring for everything from hummingbirds/rodents to cats and dogs and even farm animals such as chickens and cows! Ask me about our pet sitting/dog walking rates if you're interested! Feel free to contact us if you have any questions! We are totally affordable, reliable, and available NOW! Most of the time we can do a job even if it's last minute because there are two of us, it leaves a lot of flexibility, if one of us is busy the other is usually free. Prices can be negotiated to best fit your needs and we are open to daily, weekly or a flat rate! Thanks for reading and we look forward to hearing from you soon!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 503-396-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing
Daily Rate $20.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter