Ivory Dilley

Experienced/Reliable House/Pet Sitter Available Now!

Want To Connect With Ivory?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Los Angeles County

Hi! I'm Ivory and I'm a graduate of Loyola Marymount University with a Bachelor's degree in French and a minor in Business Administration. I was born in California, but I grew up in Sun Valley, Idaho. I have three siblings, an older brother and sister and a younger sister. I speak fluent French because I spent a year abroad on a foreign exchange in a small town in France. I am an experienced pet/house sitter; I have done various freelance jobs over the last 6 years and have several references in regards to my experience as a trustworthy house sitter and animal lover! I grew up with a Rhodesian Ridgeback, a Burmese cat, three turtles and a parakeet, so I have experience with all sorts of animals. I have pet-sitting experience with large dogs and small dogs, ages 6 month/puppy stage to 12 years/elderly, including black Labs, New York and Boston terriers, Pitbull, Pitbull mixes, Boxers, Golden Retrievers, Samoans and more. I have been an over-night pet sitter for several families. I also can take care of up to 4 dogs at one time and am happy to clean or wash animals if asked (it's not easy getting a Rhodesian ridgeback into a bath but I have achieved it!) and have experience with both dogs and cats who need special care (i.e. daily medicine or specific routines) I also have done some work with training puppies and older dogs to do simple commands and/or tricks i.e. shaking, playing dead, etc. or using positive reinforcement to come/stay.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 310-595-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter