Yvonne Davies robson

Expierienced House Sitters for

Want To Connect With Yvonne? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Vancouver

I am currently retired and writing a book willing to care for your house and pets Vancouver, Kitchener ON A little about Saraswati - Sara - Yvonne Davies-Robson Save Age 65 years Availability Feb 27,2017 My Calendar Occupation retired/writer Gender Female Term 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 Months Hi, I am an easy going, retired, independent and responsible person. I am the perfect candidate to mind your house and pets while you are away. My heritage is Welsh and have lived in Canada since nineteen sixty one. I love to travel and have traveled to many parts of the world. I am a teacher of special needs children and have taught all over the world. I am currently retired and I am at long last writing a book and putting together a speaking/book tour in Vancouver and Toronto. My son and his family live in Kitchener, Ontario and I quite like to spend time with them. I would love the responsibility of caring for your pets, while I work on my latest project. Due to my traveling lifestyle I can't have pets of my own, so I see this as a perfect opportunity to spend some quality time with those angels with paws. I am extremely experienced at caring for a home and have had previous positions house minding. I would be delighted to hear from you. Excellent References with phone numbers available upon request. Let me share with your some of the things my clients and references have to say about me. To Whom It May Concern: I have worked with Sara Davies in her roles as teacher, writer, editor and producer for some three decades. In all that time she has been an unfailingly reliable colleague, always willing to go the extra step to make a lesson plan or creative project or public event or private therapy work well. I have come to think of her as a valuable ally. She is an intuitive, particularly when it comes to children, flowers and cats. She is also deeply but happily spiritual, and walks lightly on the earth. Her friends are good friends to have, and I am grateful to be numbered among them. Sincerely, Montreal, Quebec) ************************************************* We came home to find our home clean and well cared for. She even had purchased some extra groceries to get us started again....fresh bread, milk, etc. I have recommended Sara to some of my girlfriends, and would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking for a house sitter. Ontario ************************************************* I am writing on behalf of Sara Davies, who just spent the summer caring for our home and our cats. My husband and I were very happy with all that Sara did for us, and our cats enjoyed her company a great deal. Sara was very flexible, and for us, that was very important. She was able to be available to us for a period of more than two months, and everything went very smoothly in our home during that time. We have already planned with Sara to have her come back to our home next summer! Guelph, Ontario ************************************************* I am really looking forward to hearing from you. Best Regards Sara

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-998-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter