Cayla M

Extremely kind and down to earth!

Want To Connect With Cayla? Get Started Now

House Sitter in Victoria

Hi everyone :) My name is Cayla and I am 25 years young! Here's a little bit about me... I was raised by my Papa (dad) who has taught me everything I know and I wouldn't be who I am today without him. I grew up living on a boat for 10 years which my dad built into a beautiful live aboard for us! We then sold that as my highschool years were ending. A couple years after I graduated highschool I opened up my own Juice Bar with my mom which I then fully took over 2 years later and ran by myself for 2 more years until recently selling in June. I then moved on to doing boat detailing for the summer and part of the winter which I do love because I grew up on boats and love being able to drive them and being out on the water. I did however, recently quit so that I can continue searching for that right job/passion in my life whatever that may be. Growing up I never really knew what I wanted to be when I "grow up" and still to this day aren't very clear as to what I want to do but one thing I do know is that I'll keep searching until I find the right thing. Which is why I am here. I like to try new things, learn new things and go on new adventures. I am a very loving, kind, passionate, fairly outgoing person and I always put the ones I love first which is how my papa raised me. I'm sure if you talked to any of my friends or family they would all say the same! I am however interested in helping people however way I can and this seemed like a place to start. Whether that's cleaning, House Sitting, pet sitting, child care, cooking... I am open to all. I am a huge fan of health and cooking nourishing meals and drinks ( I've got some practice from running my own Juice Bar:p ) so if that happens to fit in with you and your family somehow then great! If not then that's okay too! I hope you like what you've read and I look forward to chatting in person!! Cheers Cayla

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-704-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Daily Rate $50.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile