Heidi Stone

Family of Four - World Travelers - Excellent References - Young Parents/Teen Children

House Sitter in Bend

We are a family of four (Heidi, Brian, Isaac (18), Dillon (16) who left for a world tour in the fall of 2014 and have recently returned to the Central Oregon area. Self-employed for nearly 17 years, we have lived in Bend for nearly 14 of those years and have enjoyed the great community and friendships we have established here. We have excellent personal, rental, house-sitting references and offer the following services. Heidi: Animal care (birds, cats, dogs) including farm animals: sheep, chickens, goats, horses, cows. I grew up on a Montana farm and have also worked at Horse Butte Equestrian center in Bend in the past. Having had my own critters I understand the love and care you want for your pets and farm animals. Familiar with and capable of basic care and also able to care for animals who might need special medicines or other specialized care. Not allergic to anything. We have had large birds (African Grey, Patagonia Conure, Lilac Crown Amazon, and misc small birds) through the years as well as an assortment of dogs (small and large) and cats. Brian: Having worked as a landscaper in the past, Brian is capable of keeping the outdoors looking great and his attention to detail is amazing. He isn't up for large jobs or full-time landscaping, but, working with our sons, he is capable of maintaining your grounds and exterior. We are clean and tidy, have our own transportation, and are able to connect with you via phone/text/email/Facetime or Skype.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 541-617-...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter