Elizabeth T

Four by Four included. I am your Professional Trustworthy House and Petsitter in East Stroudsburg

Want To Connect With Elizabeth? Get Started Now

House Sitter in East Stroudsburg

Application: Nice to meet you! My name is Elizabeth. I am searching for a house and petsitter position in East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania. I currently reside in Wisconsin as WI. State correctional officer. I have had extensive nationwide background checks performed for employment. My father Kenneth Tyler resides in the Poconos year round and is up in age, I am planning to relocate to East Stroudsburg to help and be near him. I am honest, a hard worker and I love all types of dogs, but I am partial towards Huskies, LOL, but would love your dogs as well. I also have a 4 by 4 truck so I can get through the snow. It is just myself, and I am looking to be in the serenity of that area next to my father. I can be there around Christmas so that you can meet me and express your expectations. I am happy to help with any care that you require around your home, including snow removal. If given this opportunity we would be a great help to each other. Please feel free to contact me at ph# 262-225-... , my email is ...@gmail.com I will be available anytime on Sunday and Monday. I am available Tuesday through Thursday after 230pm. If I am unable to answer the phone, please leave me a detailed message. I am looking forward to meeting you. Thank you, Elizabeth Tyler

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 262-225-... Confirmed
Daily Rate $44.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing