Lori Jenkins

Free House Sitting/Pet Sitting

House Sitter in Victoria

Hi! I am a 51 year old lady who has just sold her home on PEI, with another home that I am renting. I have owned a home for thirty years and have always had pets. I am looking to move to Victoria, BC, as part of my bucket list in life. I feel a good place to start is to offer my services as a house sitter/pet sitter to see the lifestyle and look for a home to purchase. I have decided that I will try to house sit/pet sit from January 2017 until July 2017 or thereabouts depending on demand. It would be myself and my eleven year old son with our two small hypo dogs that would be caring for your home and pets. We are extremely kind, loving and dependable. If we would like a match, I am willing to accept jobs from 3 weeks to 6 months. Thanks for your interest and contact me for more info! Smiles, Lori

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....pe.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 902-388-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Lori Jenkins

Housesitter listing 100x100
Nikki Jenkins

I have known Lori throughout my entire life. She takes exceptional care of her own pets and home. She loves nature and taking her pets for walks or to parks. She also loves spending time with them at home and is great company. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a house or pet sitter.

Housesitter listing 100x100
Nadine Chinery

Lori Jenkins has always had a beautiful home for as long as I've known her, and she takes great pride in keeping it that way. If I ever needed anyone to look after my house I would absolutely ask Lori. She is very trustworthy and would take excellent care of your home!

Share This House Sitter