Jared V

Friendly Pet/House sitter

Want To Connect With Jared? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Tucson

Hi, I am a 36 year old Father who is currently taking a break from working full-time to pursue online college classes. I grew up on a ranch in Reddington, AZ where I learned to take care of many animals including horses, cows, chickens, frogs, and of coarse cats and dogs! I also have trained a few horses from green to saddle ready. I even trained a pair of mules to the best of my knowledge haha and if you ever heard of mules they can be stubborn like no other. I am definitely a pet person who can immediately warm up to animals. I also like to engage with pets whether it be indoor or outdoor because I know exercise is a key part in their health. I am also a very clean and organized person. I have spent the last 10 years as a chef working in various restaurants and I cannot stand a dirty or unorganized kitchen. So yes, your house will be kept clean and tidy! Plants are another passion of mine. Not just because I love to cook with plants but also I love growing them at my own home. I understand the basics of watering, protection from weather, and proper sunlight. If you have any plants with special needs id be happy to take care of them as well. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope to serve you well. Sincerely, Jared Valdez

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 520-499-... Confirmed
Services
Daily Rate $44.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile