Kash Irons

Full-Time House Sitter

Want To Connect With Kash? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Vail

Hello, my name is Kash Irons and I am a 23 year old hard working responsible male originally from South Carolina. I have worked for Vail Resorts as a level 2 certified snowboard instructor for the last 3 seasons. I have traveled all over the world teaching snowboarding the past few summers, and am now looking to stay around Vail this summer. I would be willing to live in, or go to the house daily. Making sure that the house is well kept up with cleaning, lawn work, maintenance etc. Other responsibilities that would need to be done are welcomed. My main job is for you to be able to enjoy your summer completely worry free about your home in Vail! The best way to contact me is via my Cell Phone number or email listed!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 803-673-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Kash Irons

Housesitter listing 100x100
Adam P

Kash Irons has worked for me as a Snowboard Instructor at Vail Mountain for the last three seasons. During this time he has show a dedication to improving his riding, guest service and leadership skills. He is very outgoing, has a positive attitude and is always laughing and smiling. He seems to get along with everyone including some of our most difficult clients. I would recommend him for a guest service position in any industry.

Share This House Sitter