Sheryll A

I am a house sitter looking for job as a partime helper on saturday at 8am till 8pm.

Want To Connect With Sheryll? Get Started Now

House Sitter in Cowan

Hello Sir/Madam Im Sheryll Angagan 29years old married but dont have kids yet.I am a filipino..... from Philippines and im recently living here in HongKong working as a fulltime nanny and a child caregiver..... the only daughter and youngest sibling in my family..... mpther is a hpusewife and my father is a fisherman.i have 2 eldest brothers.. hongkong 999077 - --... Im a fulltime nanny and child caregiver with a girl ages 4yrs old turning 9yrs old this coming nov2016. My experience was a type of hardworking job where in I rendered my fulltime job nanny just to gave a beautiful satisfaction of my employers.. Desired Job Type:Full-time Work Experience Nanny/Childcaregiver Chow pui shan - kowloon city Hongkong January 2012 to Present Responsibilities 1. takecare the child 2.takecare the whole family 3.preparing meals for the family washing 5.ironing 6.washing clothes 8..... for market 9.pick up the child from school and send the child to school 10.accompany the child from outdoors activity like fieldtrip,ballet class,and so on.. 11.organizing 12.taking care of pets like dog 13.household chores 15.playtime with the child(play games,making artwork) 16.doing homework Accomplishments I study 3yrs in Bachelor of science in Nursing in LA Finnz Scholastica San Fernando City La Union. I take up CAREGIVING course in PRIMACARE LEARNING CENTER Candon ILOCOS Sur.. Im recentlywork as a fulltime nanny and a childcaregiver in morethan 4yrs in one employer I got the impact of being a hardworking nanny..... teach me on how to become a hardworker person..It helps to improve my strenghts.I learned a lesson from where my weaknesses becomes my strengths like being far away from my family..Most of all I rendered the satisfaction of my employer. Skills Used Organizing, Focus unto my job,loving my I was a nanny for a 4years old girl the only child for morethan 4years in one employer only..I showed up my hardworking talent.I demonstrate it by Loving my work and taking care of it.I gave my best work for the satisfaction of the family.I focus to my work aswell.I claimed it that the family i took care is my second family.I use my Heart to keep my job and the family happy.. Education Caregiver in caregiving PRIMACARE LEARNING CENTER CANDON CITY ILOCOS SUR - Candon 2010 to 2011 finish 3yrs of college at La Finns in bachelor of science in nursing La Finns Scholastica San Fernando City - La Union Philippines 2003 to 2006 Skills cooking, making artwork, organizing

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-215-...
Daily Rate $44.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Petsitter provider