Jules Winters

Fun, fur-loving, friendly and reliable house-sitter!

House Sitter in Berkeley

Hi there! Jules here - a 28-year-young female new to the Oakland/Berkeley area and excited to explore! Here's why I want to watch your house for you: 1. I have a full-time job as an Environmental Consultant, but work remotely. That means I can work from anywhere! My adventurous side is excited to work from new places while simultaneously looking-over your home. 2. I was a busy house-sitter back on the East Coast, and miss the opportunity to help people out. I'm a highly experienced house-sitter. In fact, I can provide references. 3. I love animals, but am not able to have ones of my own. I'm a highly trained dog walker (again - references available!), but can also cuddle with your cats, fish, ferrets, etc. in your absence. Enthusiastic, friendly, self-sufficient, outgoing, responsible, and mature are all words I would use to describe myself. I plan to keep your home exactly as you left it, while still overseeing the needs of plants, mail, and pets. I won't have friends on the premises, don't worry! Looking forward to hearing from you! I'm available any day of the week for weeks or months at a time - including this summer.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 610-213-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter