Eloise L

Fun, Respectful and Dynamic HouseSitter/PetSitter/BabySitter available immediately

Want To Connect With Eloise? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Calgary

Hi! I am Eloise, 25 years old, coming from France with my good mood and qualities in my luggage. I fell in love with Alberta last year and left my country to make a life here. After my grandfather got diagnosed with Alzheimer 4 years ago, I started doing home maintenance work for him. My experience with children began way before since I started in my early 15 years old. I was helping my mother's colleagues during their shifts at the hospital (my mother is a professional nurse in paediatrics service). And finally, I have one cat here and three cats in France and have been taking care of my grandfather's dog for four years now. I absolutely adore animals and would be more than happy to take care of yours! I love kids and being able to see them grow, depending on the age being able to teach them something, and globally just being able to have a positive impact on the way they live their day. Also I draw portraits and different kinds of things so it would be a pleasure to draw your kid's face or even teach them how to paint! As written on the headline, I am fluent in French and English, and efficient in Italian and Spanish so that can be something I can work on with your kids as well! I am available immediately, able to work any day during the week and week-ends. Even though I would require sponsorship, an agreement between France and Canada gives my future employer the advantage of being exempted of doing a Labour Market Impact Assessment. I am free to talk about this by phone, email or in person. I can be reached anytime via my ph--..., and email, ...@gmail.com Have an amazing day.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-226-... Confirmed
Services
Daily Rate $44.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile