Grant Wekesser

GRADUATE STUDENT looking for summer work

Want To Connect With Grant?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Riverside

Hello! My name is Grant Wekesser. I am a UCR graduate student in the Riverside area looking for some summer income. I am a Kansas native who moved to Riverside for school last year. Unfortunately, I do not get pad over the summer and could use some help covering the bills for the next few months. I can clean and take good care of animals. I have two dogs of my own. I keep house plants and am quite diligent about watering them and taking general care. I worked for a lawn care service in high school and am able to use every necessary piece of lawn care equipment including lawn mowers and weed-eaters. I take a lot of pride in my general cleanliness and diligent organization skills. If you need someone to help move or organize things I am 6'3" and strong with good spatial skills. Finally, I am also very good at following complicated or unusual directions to the letter so your particular needs will be met. I understand how much trust is needed to let someone into your home and I will take the utmost care to respect that trust. I strive to leave a small footprint and will work to leave your house in as good a condition as I found. I am willing to work a good distance from home and have no major time commitments right now or in the near future.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 913-201-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter