Maria Giovanna Ferrigno

Great house sitter available today

House Sitter in Tempe

We are a married couple, Maria and Michael, in our early 30s. We live in Tempe, AZ but we are moving to Michigan in July where Michael will be working for Ford as a mechanical engineer. We are looking for a place to stay from June the 1st to beginning of July. We both love pets. My husband Michael, is a Veteran and a soon to be mechanical engineer. He has always had many pets during his adolescence, almost all rescued. He had 2 cats, Sam and Grimple, that were with him for 17 years and he took them with him everywhere when he was in the Navy. Sadly they passed away just in the last few years. I am an italian citizen, permanent resident in USA since 2014. My 5 year old female Yorkshire, Briciola, that means crumbs in italian or more likely small piece of bread, is in Italy with my mom. She loves attention, cuddling, laying in her many little dogs beds and playing with her toys. My parents fell in love with her while I was living with them so I felt I shouldn't bring her with me when I moved to the States, especially since I wasn't sure how much my life would change moving away from home. We are both reliable, honest and easy going. We will love and threat your pets and your home like was our own..... can provide reference letter from our landlord, for who my husband Michael works part time as manager of the apartment complex on Farmer Avenue in Tempe. We can also provide reference letters from our neighbors and old employers.

House Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 602-400-...
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile