Fran Lewis

Happy to house sit; perfect for pets and plants; very flexible and willing to travel for the right situation.

Want To Connect With Fran? Get Started Now


House Sitter in San Francisco

Let me introduce myself. My name is Fran and I am a mature (not so ready to be retired female) who is seeking opportunities to supplement a fixed income. At the same time I am looking at this as an adventure into a new phase in my life with a chance to meet new people and explore areas I have not yet had the opportunity to. I have a very wide variety of work experience in my life. I have about fifteen years experience in Accounting, another fifteen years in the Health Care Industry as an MRI Tech, an Interventional Radiology Tech with a mix of other temporary jobs in between raising my family. I have a daughter who lives in Raleigh, NC and a son who lives in Oakland, CA. I lived most of my life in Michigan and currently going back and forth between MI and NC for work purposes and to assist family and friends who have needed temporary help. At this time I would like to find a way to spend a little more time near my son (near enough that I might see him a little more than once or twice a year). I have been the owner of dogs, and cats and love animals very much. I tend to be a little OCD when it comes to caring for my own living quarters and would be treating yours with equal courtesy. I am very reliable and in good health (with hopes to stay that way). My hobbies are writing and Community Theater. I do love plants and flowers and I am generally just a peaceful kind of person. I have been forced to remake my life more than once due to divorce and plant closings but have done so very successfully. I try to look at change as an adventure rather than a stumbling block and make every effort to maintain an upbeat attitude. In closing, I can assure you that your home, pets and/or plants will be treated as though they were my own. Additionally, I can provide you with a resume and a long list of references from previous coworkers and from friends with regard to my work ethic and reputation. I hope you will review my profile and consider me not only a future contract person but also a friend.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 248-884-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter