Jordan Young

Helpful, Young, Respectful Young man

Want To Connect With Jordan? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Tucson

Hi my name is Jordan young, I am in here to find jobs and help out my community and others as well. I am 17 about to be 18, I go to pima college for my GED I am an easy very respectful person so i have been told by many others and I am an athletic and In shape person as well. I play basketball and make music and am looking to get into music professionally at the time, I am an extremely quick learner and great on picking up on things like how to maneuver or do stuff or follow a routine so i feel I could pretty much do any job as long as it has a pretty consistent routine you know and I can follow it. Ofcourse I expect there to be curve balls here and there but hey, that is life! I love meeting new people and I am a great listener as well and I'm good at knowing when it's time to joke around a little on appropriate times and when it's time to handle business. Once I get my GED I want to pursue schooling more and do college and ofcourse expand my knowledge! Another thing I loveeeeee animals just as much as I love people I'm a big animal person I'm really good at taking care of animals and giving them lots of attention often I give animals more attention then myself! But yes I am a respectful young man I have been told it countless times that I hear it as much as I breathe! So i hope I can help some of you out there and thank you for taking time to review me and I hope you have a blessed day.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 480-749-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter