Linda Lang

Here for you, honest & dependable.

House Sitter in Tolleson

Hello all, I'm Linda L. I'm a single 52 year old, & I'm dependable. I'm a great person to have/be around, mostly quiet and stay to myself & I can be totally trusted to be in your home while you are in or away from it. Most of my jobs has been taking care of others. Starting with my nieces & nephews younger, to my children & grandchildren, to foster children, my grandmother & now to the elderly. I love being able to help others, weather its physically personally or what ever. So being who I am, I'm always picking up after people, helping people in their homes, with their children, with whatever I'm able to do. I also do some light house cleaning. So when I'm hired for a position I do my very best to do what needs to be done. I don't do animals, because I had a bad experience with that. (sorry no offense) I don't smoke, so I can't do smoke or be around it. Again (no offence). I am employed @ this time, I am a care giver. However. My clients are out of town for two months. So I'm looking for something asap. When my clients return and I have another position, I can always plan my clients around my schedule. That way I can work the two positions, so I am looking for something long term. Thank you sincerely. Linda L.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 708-504-...
Services Collect Mail
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter