Dimitri Pukas

Hey , nice to meet you

Want To Connect With Dimitri? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Brooklyn

Hi my name is Dimi but my Friends call me Lukas. I am 26 years old an i am a german student. I live in Witten in North Rhein Westfalia its a small town next to Dortmund. I have studied long and now would want simply out of the everyday life. I work much in an honourary capacity in different municipalities in the surroundings. I like the contact with other people and to appear myself individually to new situations. I would like to be honest . My boyfriend has decided to work for Lufthansa and to have a look at the world, unfortunately, without me. This has made me very sad and I have seen that also I need a job to be happy around again. I have with pleasure people around myself and dear new challenges .I am very responsible with my work in the church and the holiday's spare time linked with it. I is to be taken over it usually responsibility and mine gave up conscientiously finishing. I know that English isnt perfect and my history is unusual, but I am a person and none I may tell the person not only about me what they want to hear. I would like to know them who I am. A person with quite normal problems and quite a normal one live. I please to hear myself from you. Best regards Lukas

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....de
Phone Number 230-258-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter