Maddie Bjornstad

Hi, I'm Maddie and I need a living situation

Want To Connect With Maddie? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Saint Paul

Hello, my name is Maddie Bjornstad. I'm a graduate student in the University of North Dakota occupational therapy program. The purpose of my profile is to find a person to house sit for during a 3-month fieldwork experience at Region's Hospital in St. Paul. I'm am a clean person and would enjoy a household that shares this value. I don't mind mopping, sweeping, vacuuming, or any cleaning duties. I appreciate people who take care of their possessions and I will hold this value when handling my possessions and yours. To tell you a little about myself, I grew up in Walhalla, ND. My father is a local farmer and my mother is a medical lab technician. I have an older sister and a younger brother, both I'm very close in age too. We are a very tight-knit family. I grew up playing sports like basketball, volleyball, and threw javelin and shot-put in track. I have had a job since I was 14 years old and appreciate good work ethic. I appreciate good food, good beer, and good company. I love attending live sporting events, especially Minnesota Wild games. Going to UND I loved going to hockey, basketball, and volleyball games. I also enjoy camping, hiking, snowboarding, and kayaking. I was a girl who grew up on the lake and near a hill so I love the outdoors. I will be in the St. Paul area beginning January of 2018 to March of 2018 for my fieldwork. I would love to be considered to house sit for you and am open to calls, email, or whatever communication style you prefer. Thank you for looking into my profile!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 701-370-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter