Catherine Wagoner

High Profile Nanny To Give The Highest Quality Care To Your Home And Pets

Want To Connect With Catherine? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Calabasas

Hi there! My name is Catherine and I am a 40 year old non smoker, non drinker, non drug user, child, pet and home lover... nice to meet you! I have been living in Los Angeles working as a temp high profile nanny on mostly a referral basis for over eight years. I have traveled the world either on my own for personal exploration or working for families that take me with them on their wonderful adventures. I am extremely dependable, trustworthy, a perfectionist with almost everything and have a special gift with little ones (or big ones) of any species. I rented the most perfect beach bungalow for six years until it was sold, scheduled for demolition and I was "relocated" a few months ago. I have been searching for the perfect replacement and I just cannot find it yet. The temporary condo that I've been staying in has absolutely no love in it, a fully furnished rental with no TLC that is so important to a home and I'm feeling it's time to move on. A friend of mine suggested that I would be wonderful housesitter and the idea sounded like a great fit for me right now. I believe that the home is where the heart is, and if I were leaving my heart behind for a bit I would want someone very special to look after it while I was away. I do hope that I can live up to that someone special for you. With my experience as a nanny I would often have house and pet care responsibilities. If the family were to leave town without me, I would most often house or pet sit while they were away following explicit instructions to a T. I was very close with my neighbors at the beach and I always seemed to be the one to call on when someone was going out of town. Things like watering plants, bringing in the mail, caring for cars, and of course I was always the dog and/ or cat sitter, fish feeder, bird chatter ect. To be honest, I was always happy to do it! I grew up with a dog and a cat but unfortunately the demands of my adult life has kept me from enjoying a companion of my own. Through families I've nannied for I have worked closely with highly respected dog trainers to reinforce good behavior, mutual respect and to show them as much love as they show us. I am the God Mother to my best friends two cats that both require special needs such as pills, drops and even shots which I have been trained by a Vet to give and do so when she is away. I also have a little bit of horse experience. Several years ago I nannied a girl for a few months that owned several horses and we would regularly go out the ranch for grooming, feeding and riding lessons. I would definitely need a refresher course but I learned during that time that I love horses very much. I do not have experience taking care of every type of animal but am a natural born care giver and open to caring for anything that lives. I take utmost care of properties and little ones usually leaving them both in even better condition than when I meet them!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 619-252-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter