Allison O'Neal

Highly dependable and reliable house sitter available to care for your home

House Sitter in Gilbert

I am an independent single female who is seeking to care for people's homes on a temporary basis. Although I still a part-time income online, I am at the time of life where I am making the transition to more mobile living situation in semi-retirement. I have nothing at this time to hold me to a particular location. I am a non-smoker and non-drinker. I have always been a highly responsible person, having been a counselor for many years, as well as a community college instructor for over 12 years. I have two master's degrees, one in anthropology and the other in counseling psychology. I have traveled extensively in my life and at one time was a Peace Corps volunteer in Togo, West Africa. I love meeting new people as well as animals (particularly dogs). I grew up in a military household; my father was an Army colonel and we moved constantly. So I have always enjoyed change and living in new places. I would take care of your home, pets, and plants with love and care. I am a very considerate person and highly dependable. If I promise to do a job, I will do it to the best of my ability. Please feel free to contact me with any additional questions. Thank you for considering me to be your house sitter.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 480-478-...
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile