Gabrielle G

Home Helper

Want To Connect With Gabrielle? Get Started Now

House Sitter in Winnipeg

Hi there, my name is Gabrielle and I would love to care for your home while you're away! Just a little about myself; I love pets (I have 5 of my own) so i would be delighted to care for and play with your pets while your away! I am currently studying as a pre-medicine student at the University of Winnipeg and in my spare time I can frequently be found volunteering at siloam mission, reading, studying and working on DIY projects. I would describe myself as a self-starter and as dependable. I take a lot of pride in the quality of my work, so doing well and pleasing you will be the most important thing to me if you decide to put your trust in my hands. If there are things that you would like me to do while you're away that aren't on the list given, feel free to let me know and I will be happy to help! Right now I am working part time at a pet store in Winnipeg and have also had experience in the food service industry. While these jobs might not be glamorous, they have taught me a lot of valuble skills such as being responsible, professional and independent. My standard daily rate is $20, but this can increase depending on the time required for the job. For example, an extra charge will be applied if there are pets to be cared for or if you would like me to stay at your home over night. For an exact price, please contact me and I will be happy to provide you with one. If you would like to check me out or learn anything more about me, here is a link to my instagram: @....geigerwolf You can reach me at this number: 204-250-... And this email:

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-250-... Confirmed
Postal Code R2G...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Daily Rate $20.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile