Shelby Otten

Honest, caring, & experienced!

House Sitter in Fort Lauderdale

Hello! My name is Shelby and I am 23 years of age. A born and raised South Floridian, I have been House Sitting for a little over eight years now. I am a Para-Medical Aesthetician by trade (skin care), however, the long drive to and from work just isn't worth my wild anymore, so I have decided to turn my part time job into full time house/pet sitting! Of course I am ALWAYS respectful of your home and treat it as it was my own. I'm more than happy to perform household chores such as vacuuming, mopping, dusting, dishes, collecting mail, etc. I also have quite the green thumb and a garden of my own, so don't worry about your plants! I live in downtown Fort Lauderdale, but am willing to travel as far north as Boca, and as far south as Hollywood. I am very flexible with time, and available on weekends/holidays. I want you to not have to worry and enjoy your vacation! I have a long list of references, but wish not to post their personal information online, so please feel free to contact me for them. Thank you for reviewing my profile, and I look forward to doing business with you! Have a wonderful day, and please do not hesitate to ask any questions!

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 954-804-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Daily Rate $30.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile