Kayla Little

Honest , Energetic, and a caring female home sitter !

House Sitter in Boston

Hello, My name is Kayla Marie Little. I am 24 years old and am currently looking for a different line of work. I have worked with children for more than six years. I just moved to the Boston area from western mass to be a live in nanny . I was a live in nanny for six months but recently moved out as I wanted my own space. I attend Southern New Hampshire University as a full time online student and am currently studying child and adolescent psychology. I joined Housesitter.com as I wanted to meet a nice family to work for. I am very honest and reliable, and I work quite quickly. I would love to help your family with yard work, basic landscaping ( I worked at a landscaping company before), cleaning, errands, pet sitting, and pretty much anything your family needs assistance of..... a nanny I have learned great household management skills! I also have great communication skills in which I feel its very important for everyone to always to be on the same page:) Also I think its important to note that I adapt and learn very quickly in new environments. I love making people happy by doing things just how they want them to be :) If you have any interest at all please feel free to email me and I will be more than happy to answer any questions that you may have;)

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 781-801-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile