Whitney Danels

Honest, Reliable, Experienced, Animal loving, 21 year old female to care for your home and or pet/s

Want To Connect With Whitney?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Golden

I am a single, responsible, warm, trustworthy, friendly, comforting 21 year old female. I am an art freak and a science major as well! I love to paint and admire life from all varieties of perspectives. I love animals and I love caring for them! I grew up owning all sorts of pets such as guinea pigs, mice, ferrets, dogs, cats, fish, horses, even chinchillas. I have nine siblings. 5 sisters and 4 brothers. I was the oldest in the house so I was responsible for helping my sisters with homework, getting them up for school, and getting them ready for bed while my parents were working or sleeping. I started doing this at age 10. So I have tons of hospitality, housekeeping, child care, and pet care experience under my belt. I worked at Allstate at age 16 and a catering company for about 10 years. I graduated from Highlands Ranch High School in 2013 with a 3.7 gpa. In High School I was a cheerleader, wrestling team manager, boys varsity basketball team manager, leader of the prevention group, even awarded the kindness award and funniest girl award. I love keeping busy, and I enjoy making sure everyone and everything is taken care of. I majored in science and art in college. I was working two jobs as a full time student and decided to get my life on track first then school later. Currently I am out of work and would love to give you peice of mind while you're away. All responsibilities taken care of efficiently, correctly, and on time. Your home will be secure, clean, and pristine for your return. House Sitting is deferent with every home, never gets boring with the same old same old. Travel experience for my list of places I'd love to visit, plus I get to care for so many pets it puts a smile on my face. I get to experience life and get my life on track at the same time without the extra stress. Pick me to care for not just your house and animals; but let me care for your home. I promise you will be pleased. I won't let you down!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 303-591-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Daily Rate $50.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter