Tarra Shipman

House And Pet Sitter Avalibe Now!(Edmonton Alberta And Area Canada Only)

House Sitter in Edmonton

LOOKING FOR FULL ,OCCASIONAL OR PART TIME CAREGIVING/BABYSITTING/NANNY/ANIMAL CARE/HOUSE CLEANING (LIVE OUT ONLY) POSITIONS FOR AGES 1 AND UP (North side or South side only) Hello Parents, Busy People,Seniors Those With Physical /Limited Mobility Issues Of Edmonton Alberta I have done all kinds of things in my life time and what I can say is that I am a lady that busy families ,seniors and those with physical/limited mobility love .......I will care for your needs no matter your situation as I will not only clean your home but also become that companion for the senior,kids,pets and as well as those with limited issues. love to help people and have done so for over 25 years and worked with all ages and and most domesticated house hole pets. I love all animals and love caring for them as much as I love to help people. (PARENTS ONLY)Today at present; I sit for 2 kids on the south side of Edmonton during the day every other week (this week being the other week lol). anyway I have talked with the mom and she said it was ok to have other kids here when I am sitting. my contract will be moving north side sometime this year but nothing will change but the location. I do drive and on the weeks that I am off i would be more then happy to come to you. The ages of the kids I sit for are 1,3 and 7 . There is 1 cat and 1 dog here but both are used to little kids. All you would need to do is supply diapers and extra clothes if things get wet or dirty. I am 42 yr old lady that loves to do arts and craft type things and will clean your home while you are out as i hate being board. the lady I sit for absolutly loves me as do her kids. I do have first aid and I have been known to clean up so well that mommy gets board at night as there isn't much to do as I have done it all lol. I love to swim,camp and hike in summer in winter I tend to take kids sledding and to play in the snow.I do have my first aid ad do have it updated when it is needed. I have several years in the care field and have done all ages but newborns. I also have over 25 years in the cleaning industry and 12 years in the security field as an officer for corps commissionaires of Lethbridge . I often am the type to ensure all is looked after and clean thus parents can have play time with the kids and just simply relax after a full days work.I am one that believes in a balanced diet as in when I am on the only candy kids get is fruit,yogurt or what ever elts that is healthy. I ensure all things are of a safe nature and watch kids like a hawk thus no one gets hurt. (HOUSE CLEANING ONLY)I have many years in this field!!!!!!!! I will do everything from bathrooms to laundry. I do not iron anything and as for marble ,gold plated ,brass,or other things/surfaces that require special care I don't know how to clean it. Also pleas note if your home is over 1500 square feet i will not do it as it is too much for me at this time . I am only looking for jobs that take 2-3hr All potential clients supply all materials I need to do the task (PET CARE ONLY) I love all animals and will do my best to care for them in your home. I will do daily runs (dogs up to 4 times a day) (cats 3 times a day) . I can do daily walks, clean any pet messes this includes cat litter and back yard clean up and indoor clean up. I will also administer meds and if animal should need vet I will take them there too (please not all pet parents are responsible for any and all vet bills). (SENIORS/PARENTS AND THOSE WITH PHYSICAL LIMITATIONS) I will do any and all things required for the position that you should offer. as in shopping,transportation to and from anywhere in the city,and anything elts that is required (will not handle house hold finances) . (HOUSE SITTER ONLY) Here is what I offer ........coming home to a clean home,someone that you can trust as I did security for 12 years and my husband is a head site shift supervisor security officer for commissionaires,cleaned peoples homes for over 20 years,care giver/nanny/babysitter for 13 plus years for all ages and all life (human and animal alike) , care for yard and male,snow removal in winter ect ect .... If you would like to know more please do call me 780-278-... or ...@hotmail.com Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you in the near future. Sincerely Tarra Shipman P.S. often I cant reed messages after seccond response so please do look at my profile as all my info is there

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-278-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5B...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing
Daily Rate $50.00
Last Online October 21, 2016 at 7:57 AM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile