Rachel Radcliffe

House and pet sitter over Thanksgiving week

Want To Be Hired By Rachel? Apply Now


10

Home Owner in Alameda

My boyfriend and I have rented this house for 4 years now, and it has a great backyard for entertaining. You would have access to the main bedroom, and all common spaces, but the two offices would be locked. Wi-if internet available and large 50" screen TV in living room (no cable though sorry). Room in driveway for your car, and usually street parking is no problem. Our neighbors to our right are a lovely family and can be available if any issues come up and our landlord lives on the island too. We have a very active Border Collie dog (6yrs, nurtured male), that needs daily walks and frisbee throws in the backyard. He loves females more than males, but with the right person he is fine. Ideally you would be responsible for his care as well as an older black cat (indoors only). Main responsibility is for Diesel our dog. He has high energy and needs walks throughout the day. He loves to swim, fetch the ball and frisbee. He gets morning kibble around 9am and evening dinner around 7pm. He can be left alone in the house for up to four hours at a time. The cat has an auto feeder for food, and needs litter box cleaned every few days. He is indoor only, enjoys attention/cuddles but mostly he just sleeps a lot. Other household to-dos would be collect the mail, and put out trash bins.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 650-766-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter Job