Chelle L

House and Pet Sitting, Ground Maintenance and Property Security

House Sitter in Victoria

I have worked in property management and maintenance for some time now. Did you know leaving your home for just a jew days can leave you without home insurance coverage if you have no one watching over the home daily Hello I am a professional (HR manager and special needs teacher), and I am a student at Royal Roads University, I am working towards a new career change. I have professionally cared for homes and pets in Ontario, prior to relocating out west. I am offering my services in caring, cleaning, House Sitting, and/or pet care in exchange for a room in your home. I am a past home owner myself, where I have designed, built, and maintained my home over 16 years. I have also cared for my own pets for over 15 years. This is ideal for someone who travels a lot but can't afford to pay someone extra to come in or is tired of arranging someone to do it intermittently. This allows you to travel knowing your pets and home is well cared for. The ideal individual/family will be flexible around my school schedule and will have a private/quiet room for studying purposes. I am an old soul, I do not drink or smoke. I am a quiet serious student, focused on my studies. If you are interested in chatting more please contact me via email. I have attached a few photos of my past home and pets. I struggled with this in the past, it's that peace of mind a homeowner seeks out, and knowing your extended family members (our fur babies, our pets) are well loved, played with, and cared for. Reach out anytime, let's talk. Kindest Regards, Chelle

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 519-903-... Confirmed
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter