Matthew B

House and Pet sitting

Want To Connect With Matthew? Get Started Now

House Sitter in North Palm Beach

I've been House Sitting for my Folks 6 months out of the year for the last 10 years. (at the Bluffs in Jupiter) I'm a 52 year old white male, and on SSI. I have lived in Florida since 1969. I have NO debt, NO dependents, and absolutely NO criminal history. I can care for house and yard, and I am happy to pet sit as well. I don't need much space, 200 sq. ft. will do. I don't need payment, just a nice and quiet, safe and secure place to stay. Anywhere from the Treasure Coast to Miami. (will consider west coast too) I'd like to add that I take off my shoes when I enter my home, and consider it common sense to do so. A little about myself: Born in Connecticut, raised in South Florida. (NO accent) Went to Junior College before I decided that matriculating wasn't for me. (visually inclined, not textually) Got into general construction, then started stringing tennis rackets for a living. Unfortunately. I came down with CTS and had to get on SSI, which I been on for more than a while now. The SSI is a steady $750 a month income, so I can take care of my own expenses, stay at home, no need to leave for work. I've been working out all my life, so I'm in great shape for a man my age. I'm happy to burn some calories, as long as it's not too tedious or arduous, doing chores or what have you. (like to keep busy) As of now, I'm living in my Folks 1960's Condo, which needs renovating, and is not ideal, for several reasons. (one being that I'm just not a 'condo' person) So please contact me, if I sound like the house sitter for you. P.S. I have immediate family here, but tend to keep to myself, (enjoy my own company) so besides my brother whom I like to hit tennis balls with several times a week, , it would just be me, myself and I. Here's some video of us hitting some. Check it out, if you like; Me & G Oaks 1-16 [Final Edit] Me & G Lake Park [4-16] Me & G Lake Park [11-19-15] Me & G Lake Park #3

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 561-283-...
Daily Rate $44.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile