Kristin Hampton

House/ Pet Sitter Available

House Sitter in Summerville

My name is Kristin Hampton and I am 24 years old. I live and work in Summerville, South Carolina. I am a baker and so I normally work the hours of 5am to 2pm daily. I work full time so I have 2 days off a week. The two days that I have off a week are flexible so whenever I sit I like to have notice ahead of time so I can try and match my schedule up to have my days off of work while I house sit. The longest I have house sat for is 6 days. I would be comfortable with anything as short as an afternoon and as long as 13 days. I am comfortable with staying in a home I am sitting for or I can just drop by three to four times a day. Really it is up to the homeowner(s) and what they want. I collect mail and newspapers daily, I do light housework, and I take care of any pets on the property. I normally have the homeowner(s) leave a list of specifics that they would like me to do with the pets or around the house. I know how to give diabetic animals shots and I have worked with cats, dogs (both large and small), and exotic birds. I know that most people have a routine for their animals and I strive to keep the house on schedule while homeowners are away. I charge $20 for an afternoon/evening or $40 for the whole day/night. Thank you for your time! If I seem like a good fit for your needs or if you want to find out more information about me or set up a meeting then please message me. Have a great day!

House Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 954-226-...
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter