Tiffany Hertzon

Reliable, Local, Expert with Pets for Highland Beach

House Sitter in Highland Beach

I am a 31 year old single white professional female. I have no record, I do not smoke anything and I barely drink. I have a Bachelor of Fine Arts and Graphic Design from FAU and work from home (or wherever on my laptop). I will watch your home for you while you are away at another house or on vacation. If you just need someone to watch your home, get the mail, keep it EXTREMELY neat and tidy, let me do that for you. I use very little electricity since I hand wash my own dishes and do laundry once a week. And I recycle. I can pick up your dry cleaning while you are gone, oversee any contractors that need access or any other task needing attention. If you have a dog, multiple dogs, or cats I would be HAPPY to have my references call you. I currently house sit for a friend in the Townhouses for a couple weeks at a time and watch her 3 Yorkies. I have had dogs and cats all my life, I can administer their medicine or take them to the vet if god forbid anything happened, but I am extra-over-protective of any animal. (I have had a total of 8 dogs in my life, one cat, and currently have three who stay with my parents in Parkland). My dogs eat better, home cooked food than me! I have lived here in Parkland and Boca my entire life and am not traveling. I have lived on Bel Air Dr. in Highland Beach and have a boyfriend who lives in a condo in Highland. Ideally, I would love to be hired for 6 months to a year more more! I would be happy to agree on a price per day or month with you depending upon your needs. Looking forward to hearing from you!

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 954-300-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile