Kelsey Albano

House Sitter available and ready to make life convenient for you!

House Sitter in Reno

My name is Kelsey. I am 22, and am a student at the University of Nevada, Reno. I study International Affairs and Holocaust, and Peace studies. I am currently employed at the local Whole Foods, so that is one place to come in and visit me when you're home and around town! I'm looking to house/ pet sit for those in need. I have a cat that is about 4 years old now that I have had since he was about 3 months old, and I am a travel bug. So I know the struggle of being concerned about the well being of your beloved animal while away on vacation, it is something you don't want to worry about and I would like to help with that! As far as the House Sitting goes as well, even being in a safe neighborhood its definitely more ideal to have the house look like its being lived in, just so there are no extra eyes on it. I am on break from school for this semester, and work about 4 days a week and have no problem popping in or staying the night at a house if its desired. I realize this is a leap of faith kind of website, hoping you get someone that is trustworthy and wont steal, break or neglect anything. So if we do ever meet by you taking that leap with me, I promise I won't let you down.

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 775-223-... Confirmed
Zip Code 89511
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing
Daily Rate $30.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter