Darius Moore

House Sitter Available for Sitting!

Want To Connect With Darius? Get Started Now


House Sitter in New York City

Hello, everyone! As my profile indicates, my name is Darius Moore. I'm a recent graduate of Elon University in North Carolina with a B.A. Cinema and Television Arts. I recently moved back home to New York City and have been looking for full-time work but in the interim, I'm looking to make money by doing some odd jobs here and there. And that's what brings me here. Though I'm new to this site, I am no novice when it comes maintaining responsibility for another person's home. I have watched homes for family friends and for extended periods of time, sitting for as long as two weeks. I have great experience with dogs, especially ill and/or energetic and playful ones. In previous engagements, I have been responsible for trash disposal, collecting mail, tending to plants/pets, light cleaning, grocery shopping, and even babysitting. During my time at boarding school, I was a trusted house and baby sitter for dorm parents who were away from campus. I also walked dogs and escorted children to events around campus while parents were unavailable. Overall, I'm an easy-going, responsible, and motivated person. I understand the great responsibility of watching over someone's home and make sure to accomplish all requests as asked by the home owner. Please feel free to ask me any questions and I look forward to meeting you!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu
Phone Number 929-364-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter