Kayla Davidson

House Sitter

Want To Connect With Kayla?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Comanche

Hi, my names Kayla and I'm 16 years old. I go to high school in Comanche and I'll also be going to Votec. I will be playing softball in the fall, but I don't think that's going to be an issue. I will also be doing a few things with the National Guard starting in January as well. I'm really great at being on time and I'm extremely enthusiastic when it comes to helping and meeting new people! I love animals of all kinds, as I have experience with cats, dogs of all sizes, and horses. I have no problem working with large property owners for I have lived on a realitivly large property my whole life. I'm a Christian and I have experience House Sitting for family which included cleaning house, taking out trash, taking care of sheep, goats, dogs, cats, horses, donkeys and mules, and a few friendly ducks and swans that would occasionally show up! I'll always try to do my best because you always have to do your best and never settle for less!! During the summer months I will have softball practice early mornings and late afternoons but I will always make sure to get things done on time! I don't really have a price preference because I don't feel like it should be up to me on how much I should be paid. I'll leave that up to you to decide based on my preformance!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 580-699-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter