Judi Maranic

House Sitter Extraordinaire at Your Service

Want To Connect With Judi? Get Started Now

House Sitter in Asheville

My name is Judi. I am a 62 year young retired special education teacher. I lived most of my life in MD. Upon retiring, I moved to Albuquerque, NM. After 4 wonderful years there, I knew it was time to make a long time dream of mine come to fruition. I sold everything, bought a 19' custom conversion van and began my journey across the United States. I have spent time in 38 of our fine states thus far. I even spent the summer in Alaska volunteering at the Museum of Alaska Transportation and Industry...what a spectacular experience that was! I just returned from a two week adventure in Ecuador...also delightful. My ultimate goal at this juncture of my journey is to bring my full time traveling to a close and settle within a reasonable proximity to Asheville. I have travel plans already in place through June, 2017. At that point, I would like to spend time in the Asheville area (within approx. 25 miles) to become acquainted with the area...climate, people, cultural offerings, natural surroundings, shopping, and other "resident needs" before I make my final decision to hang my hat there. That brings me to what I need and am able to offer. I am looking for House Sitting opportunities from July through possibly as far out as September, 2017. I am willing and able to care for your home as if it were mine. Caring for small pets is fine. I am open to discussing whatever you need from a house sitter.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....org Confirmed
Phone Number 410-599-...
Daily Rate $44.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing