Coco Molloy

House Sitter for Winter 2016/Spring 2017

House Sitter in Chase

Hi. My fiance and I (31 and 30) are currently open to House Sitting from November or December 2016 until March 2017. Music, art, and travelling are some of our passions. I am BC raised, on a 160 acre property on the Fraser Canyon by Lilloet . I lived in Vancouver for ten years where I met my fiance. Adrian has moved here from Spain. We both have many skills and talents. We would love to offer attention to your home collecting mail watering house plants, keeping everything in order, offeringaffection to your animals, and to be a place of nurturing if your animals need attention when you are away. That part would be most welcome, as we would both love to have animals of our own but have been too nomadic as of yet to get a dog, travelling to see his family back in Spain each year too. We are both nature lovers, living up in the forest right now in BC just like we like it. We would welcome a change and have no problem adapting to varying circumstances. We are just seeking a place where we can have a nice cozy winter and do lots of creative projects like reading, painting, making and recording music and drawing. We are self sufficient, reliable and are open to a change of scenery. Please send us an email or even a text if you would like to talk about a house sit. Thank you, Coco and Adrian

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-253-...
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter