Bruce Lavigne

House Sitter in CT seeks work in CT or option for relocation

House Sitter in New Britain

I am a 45 yr old male with a chihuahua "Paco" and we currently live in New Britain, CT. Paco is quiet, docile and very loveable. He is fully potty trained and is with me consistently. I have maintained the property of the homeowner (who I live with), but other arrangements have been made and no longer able to maintain my residency here. I seek to house sit for a minimum of 4-6 months (if possible) and maintain your property either in CT or I am open for relocation. By trade, I am an independent contractor who performs web/graphics design along with IT related services and ultimately would like to become full time employed with a company. I am also open to "barter" work in exchange for rent such as housekeeping, errands, cooking, yard work, etc. if room rental is a viable option. My availability is immediate and welcome your options. I don't have any prior arrest record and completely dependable and honest. My option is to house sit for locations around the shoreline of CT or I may opt for longer (extended) stays outside of CT (I would ideally like the Richmond, VA area), but I remain open to all options. I do have one full room of furniture which I would use for a room (if stays are greater than 5 months) or can place these items in storage until such a time when I obtain my own place. You can call me, email me or text me to discuss opportunities further.

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 203-982-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter