Ronush H

House Sitter

Want To Connect With Ronush? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Nevada City

[u''] My Care..... View My Profile Play Watch a sample video Uh ohyou're missing a video! Your profile's not complete until you add a 30-second video. Plus, it will help families find you by boosting you higher in search results. I'll do this later Upload now Close Photo of Ronush S. 1 Add photos and video Ronush S. Part-Time pet sitter | New York, NY Cared for 0 families 10 YRS EXP. $10-20 HOURLY RATE Has Transportation Willing to travel 30 mi NAPPS Certified Red Cross Pet First Aid PSA Member & insured Non-smoker Meet Ronush edit Edit I'm Rona, a 32-year-old Israeli. currently staying in new York city. I'm a traveler, a kindergarten teacher and an art therapist. above all, I'm a huge animal lover. I'm experienced with great references and 10 years of experience. Just finished my masters in art therapy a degree in education to children with special needs and taking a year off to travel. I have been working for many years with kids and animals, taking care of parrots, dogs, cats all over the world. Passionate about exotic animals too, I provide dog sitting in your own home (House Sitting as well with everything needed). I'm dedicated, warm, responsible and loving; I love animals of all sizes and ages. I have a flexible schedule, high mobility and searching for short\long period of time gigs. If you're searching for pet sitter or a house sitter, I'm the person for you

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 917-434-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter