Oriana S

House sitter, pet lover, and green gardener in Victoria, British Columbia

Want To Connect With Oriana? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Victoria

My name is Oriana and am hoping to find a House Sitting opportunity in Victoria, BC starting September 2018 to ~April 2019. I am a young, active, professional female (30-years-old) working in Digital Media Marketing (video production/graphic design/writing/photography) in the Adventure Tourism sector. I am attending part-time studies in the fall and seeking the perfect fit for both parties. Keen to pet sit, plant sit, and garden too. I love animals (especially dogs that I can take running!). As my career and lifestyle encourages seasonal travel, it is difficult for me to have a pet of my own at this stage of my life. Description of Skills: I am keen to care for cats and dogs, and light landscaping/gardening. I have my own transportation four wheels and two! I have multiple prior experiences as a housesitter, plant waterer, and dog and cat sitter. Dogs: 3-month-old husky pup 12-year-old Mexican rescue dog 6-month-old Bernese Mountain/Husky cross 9-year-old dachshund Wiener dog 6-year-old kitty 3x cats: 2, 2-year-olds and 1, 13-year-old Housesitting experience: -Large house in Fairfield, which required gardening and dog sitting - Floathome in James Bay which required dog sitting - Apartment in James Bay which required watering plants and cat sitting. - full house in Haida Gwaii which included watering plants, berry picking(/berry eating,) and kitty sitting for 3 lovely cats. I have a preference for the Victoria City/James Bay/Oak Bay/Fairfield/Cadboro Bay area for proximity to schools. I look forward to hearing from you and am excited about the opportunity to look after your home.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-858-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Daily Rate $44.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile