Britnee Klinger

House Sitter Seeking Longer Term Stays

House Sitter in Sunbury

Hello there! I would be very interested in hearing from anyone who is searching for a house sitter for at least a month or longer. I'm currently working and living in Central Pennsylvania, where i have always lived, and i'm looking for a wonderful opportunity like this to get away and visit some new communities; perhaps even fall in love with a new place to set down my roots! I am prepared to be able to take care of my own transportation expenses to arrive to a location if the stay is long enough. I'm 28 years old... non-smoker ... i would be comfortable with any variety of urban/rural locations... i would be comfortable taking care of any sort of pets (i also have experience with farm animals) or doing any sort of errands/housekeeping/gardening you would like done. Because of my interest in locations that may not be local, we could set up a video interview if you would prefer to before meeting. If a stay is going to be a few months or longer i would also be interested in any ideas you may have of even picking up a part-time job that might be available in your area, though this certainly isn't a requirement. Please let me know if you think we make a good fit :)

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 570-898-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter