Kelia Z

House Sitter Vail Oct 2016-May 2017

Vail, Colorado
Last seen over a week ago

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Kelia?

House sitter in Vail, Colorado

Hello, My name is Kelia and I have accepted a job coaching U16 alpine ski racers at Ski & Snowboard Club Vail for the --... season. I am 25 yrs old, graduated with a BA in Biology and French and will be beginning a massage therapy program in the next few months. I am clean, respectful of others space and quiet, minus playing some acoustic guitar every now and then. I was bought up in a house where shoes were left at the door, food doesn't leave the kitchen and dishes are to be cleaned as soon as you are done using them. I have lived in several host families abroad and understand how to live in someone else's space with respect. I have done part-time house/plant/pet-sitting before and enjoyed the experience. I currently work a typical 8-5 job in Boulder, but have decided to pursue my dream of being a full time coach this season. I am looking for a place starting in October 2016 and going through the end of ski season (April/May 2017). I have been looking for a place to stay in the Vail/Minturn area, but found it quite difficult to find a place that is within a coaching budget. Besides skiing, my other interests include baking, yoga, mountain biking and music. Please let me know if you have any questions. I would love to get to know you. Please feel free to email or call me. Thank you! :)


Services

Responsibilities include:

Mail collection

Mail collection

Pet feeding

Pet feeding

Plant care

Plant care

Garbage/recycling

Garbage/recycling

Snow clearing

Snow clearing


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Vail, Colorado

Oliver S

Keystone Housesitter Interviewing For Work in Colorado

Colin D

For Hire: Caring House Sitting Provider in Vail, Colorado

Brooke T

Dependable & Respectful Sitter for your Home & Pet

Jayme W

International Business Couple Ready to Help!

Tammie P

Responsible Couple, Non-Smoking, Great Care for Your Home

Find House Sitting in Vail, Colorado

More in Vail, Colorado

Want to connect with Kelia?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Vail, Colorado

Oliver S

Keystone Housesitter Interviewing For Work in Colorado

Colin D

For Hire: Caring House Sitting Provider in Vail, Colorado

Brooke T

Dependable & Respectful Sitter for your Home & Pet

Jayme W

International Business Couple Ready to Help!

Tammie P

Responsible Couple, Non-Smoking, Great Care for Your Home