Dd O'Kelley

House Sitter Will Travel

Want To Connect With Dd? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Philadelphia

I am a semi-retired interior designer, formerly from Chicago, who is now residing with family in Philadelphia. As a former flight attendant, I have had the opportunity to travel around the world! My favorite place to visit is Italy and I traveled to London many, many times. Over the years while working for TWA, and after, I have visited and have friends in Paris, Geneva, London and of course Italy -- "Parlo italiano abbastanza bene!" While still with the airline, vacation travel took me to Mauritius, Maldives and Africa. Rehabbing a building that I shared with a relative, has given me experience in household maintenance, repairs and emergencies. My interior design led to a small retail shop and later to working in a paint store. The paint store put me in contact with painters, paper-hangers and installers. Simple chores involving some light cleaning and simple I have a miniature Schnauzer and love dogs, other pets -- not much. If hired for a job out of the country or am not able to bring him with me, my dog would stay with family. If there is a dog in residence, my dog is super friendly and has always been around other dogs. Light cleaning is absolutely okay. We can always discuss the level of cleaning or organization.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 773-255-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter