Sarah A

House sitter with 6 years vet tech experience!

House Sitter in Harrodsburg

My name is Sarah, I am 21 years old and I have worked as a vet technician for 6.5 years. I have a lot of experience with a lot of different animals, besides the common house hold pets (i.e. dogs, cats, fish ) I've also cared for spiders, reptiles, birds. Larger animal and farm care as well, horses or mules, cows, pigs, sheep or goats, chickens, rabbits and guinea pigs. You name it and I have probably had a client with one. I am open to any new animals I may have not worked with, I am a very fast learner with new patients. I am a full time college student so my schedule is very open. I have letters of recommendation from previous and current clients, I have been House Sitting for about 7 years. Jobs have entailed some house keeping, getting the mail, watering plants, small errands, extensive animal care and exercise, I am very capable of medicating animals on my own. Thank you for considering me for your job, I know it can be a tedious thing to invite a stranger into your home, I try to go out of my way to insure complete peace of mind. Information to contact is down below, I have no problem with meeting or even just having a phone call, I am not part of the generation that can not use basic social skills! ~ Price is negotiable for three and under pets.

House Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 859-613-...
Zip Code 40330
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Daily Rate $30.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile