Emily Grab

House Sitter with an Education and Winning Smile to Boot!

House Sitter in Phoenix

Hello I am a 23 year old female, graduated from The University of St Andrews a little over two years ago with a degree in English Literature. I've been living in Arizona now and working as a waitress and actress. Recently my lease ended and instead of signing another one, I'm attempting to tread water until the end of the year when I may make a move out of state. Other things to know are that I have one male cat, a little less than a year, who is very cool and very chill. We're quite close. In my spare time, I like to read and write. I don't drink or smoke cigarettes, I'm not dating anyone and I don't party. Most of my energy goes towards furthering my acting career these days. As for being a great house sitter - I'm responsible, I'm an extremely hard worker and I'm efficient. Whatever it is you need done - watering plants, cleaning, taking care of pets - whatever I don't know I'll learn and what I do know I'll master. I'm mostly looking for an exchange of housing for services, perhaps for a family who goes away for a few weeks or months at a time. A wage apart from that can be negotiated. I can provide resume and references on request. I'm available anytime between September 2014 through January 2015. Thanks for reading, and I hope you've found what you're looking for.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 480-582-... Confirmed
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing
Daily Rate $20.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile