Taylor Corley

House Sitting and Pet Loving

2

Home Owner in Indianapolis

We are educators living in the Meridian Kessler area of Indianapolis. This summer, Taylor will be away in NYC taking classes to finish her Masters degree at Columbia University, and Garret will be travelling to NYC and Canada. We need someone who can stay in our home, water our plants, and most importantly, give lots of love to our cat, Ruthie. We moved to Indianapolis a year ago after living in Johannesburg, South Africa for two years. Before South Africa, Garret and Taylor met in Dallas while working for the same network of schools. They now both work in IPS and are happy to be serving and living in the local community. Ruthie is an absolutely adorable and lovable cat. Garret and Taylor adopted her while in South Africa. She loves to cuddle, play catch, explore outside (only under supervision), and sleep in sunny spots. She loves people and will probably follow you around most places you go in the house. We have a newly establish garden in the back yard. It will need to be watered every few days. There are two vegetable beds, and they will need a bit more monitoring. We are looking for someone who is organized, careful, and enjoys cats to house sit.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 515-868-...
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter Job

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile